精密加工

全方位的CNC精密加工能力

我们在东莞和上海的现代化生产设施,总面积约17,000平方米,配备先进的数控铣削和车削CNC加工中心、精密磨床、慢走丝和精密放电加工设备。

尖端的设备与我们团队成员无与伦比的专业知识和行业经验相结合,使巨力集团能够为客户提供一流的CNC加工服务。我们以自己在5轴和7轴CNC加工、材料科学方面的专业知识以及对航空航天、医疗、半导体和汽车领域精密加工所需的行业标准的深刻理解而闻名。利用最先进的精密制造设备实现可靠的精度和一致性,包括主轴转速高达20,000 RPM的加工中心;通过柔性制造系统(FMS),确保小批量生产与大规模生产同样高效。

巨力集团将持续投资设备和资源,以确保我们在本行业的新兴技术上保持与时俱进。我们坚定地致力于获得最新的数控机床和其他先进技术,这让我们始终保持领先竞争对手一步,永不间断地为客户提供行业内最专业的CNC加工服务。


  • 7轴铣削-车削复合加工
    德马吉DMU FD 125 monoBLOCK的亮点· 一次性完成铣削和车削复合加工,一次装夹操作,采用直接驱动技术,转速高达1,200 rpm· 辅助时间短,附加操作少,加工速度快,降低物流成本 —— 单件生产成本低且精度高· DMU 125 FD monoBLOCK最大工件重量为2600KG · 高性能铣削,车削,钻孔和攻丝
  • 5轴联动精密加工
    巨力集团提供专业的5轴CNC加工服务,公差控制在±0.002mm。我们专注于5轴联动轮廓加工,轻松制造“几乎不可能制造”的5轴零件。执行真正的5轴联动工作需要的不仅仅是出色的加工和编程技巧,我们的制造工程师是在集团工作了10多年的卓越机械师,具备丰富的实战经验。
  • 卧式加工
    巨力集团的CNC精密卧式加工能力在业内首屈一指。我们能够保持±.0001(0.0025mm)的公差,并且可以加工高度为1000mm的零件。我们致力于不断投资最先进的数控卧式加工技术,加上我们经验丰富的专业人员,确保无与伦比的精度、速度和可靠性。我们的CNC卧式加工中心可容纳240把刀具,从而实现机床最大的灵活性。巨力集团的内部维护团队确保所有加工中心和设备的连续运行。
  • 精密慢走丝火花机加工
    慢走丝火花机有助于加工:· 使用传统切割工具难以加工的复杂形状,包括非常细小的孔· 特别坚硬的材料,公差要求极高· 非常细微的工件,传统的切削工具可能会因过大的切削压力而损坏零件。· 工具和工件之间没有直接接触。因此,可以加工复杂精致零件和薄弱的材料时不会有任何变形。
  • 4轴加工
    即便是很多高端的项目,巨力科技也能通过4轴铣削加工,以更快、更高效的方式完成。与标准3轴铣削相比,4轴铣削设备具备更多功能,使得以更高的速度生产复杂的部件成为可能,且结果更加精确。4轴铣削有助于简化流程,其附加工具和附件可在铣削过程中提供更大的机动性。对于多数项目只需一次装夹设置,巨力科技的4轴铣削加工中心可以在更短的时间内完成额外的工艺,从而可以在更短的生产周期内完成客户的项目。
  • 4米数控龙门铣加工
    巨力科技的龙门式数控加工中心是您大型零件需求的完美解决方案。凭借其大型工作平台、易于对加工零件进行设定和其它许多可定制选项,我们一系列的龙门铣加工中心适用于各种行业,包括:航空航天,半导体,医疗,能源,自动化等等。
  • 车铣复合加工
    车铣复合加工中心只需要一次设置。这意味着花费更短的时间和更少的工序,产出更高。此外,车削和铣削加工只需要一台机器而不是两台机器,这使得调度生产变得更加容易,空置出来的机器可以处理其他任务。由于一次性装夹完成车削和铣削加工,所以生产出的零件质量更高。
  • 柔性化制造系统
    巨力科技最先进的设施包括双机24托盘柔性生产系统,该系统提供了最大的机器利用率。PALLETECH技术提高了生产灵活性,并且在小批量和大批量生产方面都很有效,该系统中的所有MAZAK HCN-5000L机器都能够在“熄灯”模式下进行无人值守操作。由于几乎消除了设置和转换时间,提高了生产时间利用率。无论产量或品种多少,都能体现出明显的经济效益和经济回报。通过部署这一级别的生产技术,巨力科技可以将其车间转变为敏捷的制造环境,能够管理快速变化的零件数量,并为客户提供及时的零件交付。
Picture display+
×
  • 7轴铣削-车削复合加工

    7轴铣削-车削复合加工

  • 5轴联动精密加工

    5轴联动精密加工

  • 卧式加工

    卧式加工

  • 精密慢走丝火花机加工

    精密慢走丝火花机加工

  • 4轴加工

    4轴加工

  • 4米数控龙门铣加工

    4米数控龙门铣加工

  • 车铣复合加工

    车铣复合加工

  • 柔性化制造系统

    柔性化制造系统

巨力精密设备制造(东莞)有限公司
中国广东省东莞市长安镇上沙振安路安力科技园B6栋
邮编:523870
+86-769-88611555
钜力半导体设备(上海)有限公司
上海市浦东新区川沙新镇六灶鹿吉路92号
邮编:201322
+86-21-58591999
GD Tech Pte., Ltd
Blk 4008, Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, #02-12, Tech Place 1, Singapore 569625.
+65-69095155

Microblog

WeChat

Copyright ©2018 - 2021 巨力集团

Precision Machining

We are Fully Equipped to Take on Your CNC Precision Machining Job

Our modern manufacturing facilities in Dongguan and Shanghai covers approximately 17,000 square meter and include a full complement of advanced computerized milling and turning centers, as well as grinding and Wire & Sinker EDM machining equipment.

The combination of superior equipment and the unsurpassed knowledge and experience of our team members enables GD Group to provide the best CNC services to our customers. We are best known for our expertise in 5- and 7- axis machining, material science, and the required industry standards for precision machining in aerospace, medical, semiconductor and automotive fields. We utilize state-of-the-art precision manufacturing equipment for reliable accuracy and consistency including true milling spindle capabilities up to 20,000 RPM. With Flexible Manufacturing Systems(FMS), we can make small batch manufacturing just as efficient and productive as mass production.

GD Group also makes continuous investments in machinery and resources to ensure we stay current on the emerging technologies that impact our industry. We are firmly committed to acquiring the latest computerized machine tools and other advanced technologies that will keep us one step ahead of our competitors and allow us to continue to offer the best CNC services to our customers.

  • Mill-turn (5+2) Axis Machining
    HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DMU FD 125 monoBLOCK· Complete machining, including milling and  turning, on one machine in one clamping with Direct Drive technology up to 1,200 rpm· Quick machining and lower logistics costs thanks to the  elimination of both idle times and additional operations  – lower unit production costs and higher precision · 2,600 kg | 5,732 lbs maximum workpiece weight  with the DMU 125 FD monoBLOCK · High-performance milling, turnin, drilling and tapping
  • 5 Axis Machining
    GD Group provides 5-axis CNC machining services that achieve tight tolerance of ±0.002mm. We specialize in true 5-axis contour machining, manufacturing "almost impossible to make" 5-axis components with ease. It takes more than just excellent machining and programming skills to perform true 5-axis work. Our manufacturing engineers are remarkable machinists and have been with GD Group for 10+ years.
  • Horizental Machining
    GD Group's CNC precision horizontal machining capabilities are second to none within the industry. We have the capability to hold tolerances as tight as ± .0001 (0.0025mm), and can machine parts as height as 1000mm. Our commitment to continuous investment in state-of-the-art CNC horizontal machining technology, coupled with  our experienced staff of dedicated professionals ensures unmatched precision, speed and reliability. Our CNC horizontal machining centers can hold up to 240 tools, which translates into maximum flexibility in machine capacity. GD Group's in-house maintenance team ensures continuous operation of all machining centers and equipment.
  • Wire Cut & Die Sinking EDM
    EDM machines aid in machining:· Complex shapes that would otherwise be difficult to produce with conventional cutting tools including very fine holes.· Extremely hard material to very close tolerances.· Very small work pieces where conventional cutting tools may damage the part from excess cutting tool pressure.· There is no direct contact between tool and work piece. Therefore delicate sections and weak materials can be machined without any distortion.
  • 4-Axis Machining
    GD Tech offers 4-axis milling services for the machining of even the most advanced projects in a quicker and more efficient manner. 4-axis milling equipment can handle an extensive range of capabilities when compared with standard 3-axis milling; making it possible to produce complex components at higher speeds with even more accurate results. 4-axis milling facilitates a streamlined process with its additional tools and attachments that provide greater maneuverability during the milling process. With just a single setup for a project, GD Tech's 4-axis milling machines can complete additional processes in less time, making it possible to finish customers' projects with far shorter lead times.
  • Gantry Style CNC Machining
    GD Tech's gantry style vertical CNC machining centers are the perfect solution for your large parts requirements. With large machining envelopes, easy part set-up, and many customizable options, our milling line of machine tools are ideal for a wide variety of industries including aerospace, semiconductor, medical, energy, automation and many more.
  • Turn-mill CNC Lathe
    Turn-mill machines require only one set-up. That means less time and less handling, which leads to more production. Also, turn-mills only require one machine instead of two. This makes scheduling production a lot easier and leaves other machines open for additional jobs. Turn-mill machines also produce higher quality parts because all of the features are tied together.
  • Flexible Manufacturing Systems
    GD Tech's state-of-the-art facility features a 24-pallet, two-machine FMC (Flexible Machining Cell) that provides maximum machine utilization. PALLETECH provides flexibility in production and is efficient in both low and high volume production, All MAZAK HCN-5000L machines in this cell are able to run lights-out.Their ability to virtually eliminate setup and changeover times while increasing productive machining hours demonstrates clear economic benefits and financial returns, regardless of production volume or variety. By deploying this level of production technology, GD Tech can transform its shop into an agile manufacturing environment that is capable of managing rapid changes in part volumes and providing customers with just-in-time part delivery.
Picture display+
×
  • Mill-turn (5+2) Axis Machining

    Mill-turn (5+2) Axis Machining

  • 5 Axis Machining

    5 Axis Machining

  • Horizental Machining

    Horizental Machining

  • Wire Cut & Die Sinking EDM

    Wire Cut & Die Sinking EDM

  • 4-Axis Machining

    4-Axis Machining

  • Gantry Style CNC Machining

    Gantry Style CNC Machining

  • Turn-mill CNC Lathe

    Turn-mill CNC Lathe

  • Flexible Manufacturing Systems

    Flexible Manufacturing Systems

GD Tech (Dongguan) Co., Ltd
Conrad Hi-Tech Park Blk B6, Shang Sha Section of Zhen An Road, Chang An Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong province, China 523870.
+86-769-88611555
GD Precision (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Unit 92, Liuzao Luji Rd, Chuan Sha New Town, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China 201322.
+86-21-58591999
GD Tech Pte., Ltd
Blk 4008, Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, #02-12, Tech Place 1, Singapore 569625.
+65-69095155

Microblog

WeChat

Copyright ©2018 - 2021 GD Tech