快速原型

快速原型服务

15年来,巨力集团一直为客户提供最有效的原型构建服务。我们专注于卓越的品质和快速反应,致力于追求完美。专业的原型团队为多个行业生产高度复杂、关键的零部件和组装模块。我们始终超越客户的期望,满足他们产品的快速上市需求,同时保持最高质量标准。

我们利用快速原型技术,包括3D打印和快速CNC加工,可在3-15天内提供完整产品、零部件或机加件的原型,材料包括金属、塑料、碳纤维或钛合金,从而节省您的成本。经验丰富的工程人员开发最高效的原型制造工艺,使产品质量完全符合您的规格。我们专注于可制造性设计,并将与您的设计工程师合作,在生产开始之前优化成本、产量和速度。从最初的原型设计到最终量产,巨力集团的工程师团队将提供全程支持。

巨力集团拥有各种CNC机床,包括当今市场上最先进的机器设备,能够使用5轴联动加工和3D建模功能。我们的机床设备由市场上最先进、最新的工程软件包支持;CNC程序员接受持续的专业培训,以确保软件/硬件功能得到最佳利用。此外,我们将原型零件无缝转移到生产环境。


快速原型
图片展示+
×
巨力精密设备制造(东莞)有限公司
中国广东省东莞市长安镇上沙振安路安力科技园B6栋
邮编:523870
+86-769-88611555
钜力半导体设备(上海)有限公司
上海市浦东新区川沙新镇六灶鹿吉路92号
邮编:201322
+86-21-58591999
GD Tech Pte., Ltd
Blk 4008, Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, #02-12, Tech Place 1, Singapore 569625.
+65-69095155

Microblog

WeChat

Copyright ©2018 - 2021 巨力集团

Rapid Prototyping

Rapid Prototyping Services

For over 15 years, GD Group has been providing customers with the most effective prototyping services available. With a focus on exceptional quality and fast results, we at GD Group are committed to excellence in every way. Our dedicated prototype team produces highly complex and critical components and assemblies for the multiple industries. We consistently exceed our customers' expectations by meeting their speed to market requirements and maintaining the highest quality standards.

We utilize rapid  prototyping technologies, including 3D printing and full rapid CNC machining.  metal, plastic, carbon fiber or titanium if requested deliver prototypes of complete products, product components, or machined parts in 3-15 days, thereby saving you time and money. Our experienced engineering staff develops the most efficient and effective prototype manufacturing processes required to align product quality with your exact specifications. We focus intently on design for manufacturability and will collaborate with your design engineers to optimize cost, yield, and speed before production begins. Our team of engineers will offer their expertise and support from initial prototyping to final production.

Our new product development capabilities include the most technologically advanced machinery on the market today. We have a variety of CNC machines and the ability to use true 5 axis machining and 3D modeling capabilities. Our machinery is supported by the most advanced and up to date engineering software packages on the market. Our programmers receive ongoing training to ensure optimum utilization of our software/hardware capabilities. In addition, we transit prototype parts seamlessly to the production environment as all prototype machines are mirrored in the production department.


Rapid Prototyping
Picture display+
×
GD Tech (Dongguan) Co., Ltd
Conrad Hi-Tech Park Blk B6, Shang Sha Section of Zhen An Road, Chang An Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong province, China 523870.
+86-769-88611555
GD Precision (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Unit 92, Liuzao Luji Rd, Chuan Sha New Town, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China 201322.
+86-21-58591999
GD Tech Pte., Ltd
Blk 4008, Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, #02-12, Tech Place 1, Singapore 569625.
+65-69095155

Microblog

WeChat

Copyright ©2018 - 2021 GD Tech